Countdown

I’m moving in 3 days! I can’t believe how quickly this day snuck up on me.

Yesterday was a work offsite that was absolutely fantastic – we got to spend the day team building at Real Sports and then watched a Leafs game at night, my first ever hockey game (I know – what kind of Canadian am I?!) Awesome perk which definitely left the team a little more energized and excited, but it was also a day I couldn’t run home and pack (I didn’t realize until this move just how much stuff I really have). And I’m nowhere near done putting all that stuff in boxes…so I will be MIA from here until Sunday, when I’m moved in.  See you from the new digs!

photo (69)

Leave a Reply

